Categories Uncategorized

TNA Wrestling Champions led by Lashley

Copyright � 2014 TNA Entertainment, LLC. All rights reserved.

As of August 7, 2014, the TNA World Heavyweight Champion is Lashley (Franklin Roberto “Bobby” Lashley). He was awarded the belt after defeating Eric Young on the June 19th edition of Impact Wrestling, held in Bethleham, Pennsylvania. Lashley is the 16th professional wrestler to hold the TNA Heavyweight Championship.

Others to hold the TNA World Heavyweight title include:

Kurt Angle
Samoa Joe
Mick Foley
A.J. Styles
Rob Van Dam
Jeff Hardy
Mr. Anderson
James Storm
Bobby Roode
Austin Aries
Bully Ray
Chris Sabin
Eric Young

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *